Geldards widmet sich mit viel Enthusiasmus der Zusammenarbeit mit deutschen Geschäftskontakten. Wir haben uns mit großer Überzeugung der Förderung kultureller und wirtschaftlicher Verbindungen mit Deutschland verschrieben und sind in der Lage, unsere Mandanten in vollem Umfang bezüglich der geschäftlichen Gebräuche und Praxis in beiden Ländern zu beraten.

Geldards ist eine von nur zwei britischen Mitgliederkanzleien der DIRO, ein europaweit tätiges Kanzleinetzwerk.

Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung deutscher Mandanten mit Interessen im Vereinigten Königreich, was dazu geführt hat, dass wir über umfangreiches Wissen bezüglich der rechtlichen und politischen Aspekte in grenzüberschreitenden Geschäftsvorhaben verfügen. Alle Mitglieder des German Desk wissen, wie wichtig es für unsere Mandanten ist, Rechtsberater zu haben, die ihre Geschäftsinteressen effektiv repräsentieren und schützen. Wir haben uns das Ziel gesetzt, unser Angebot so zu gestalten, dass es Ihre Anforderungen erfüllt und Ihre Erwartungen übertrifft – zu diesem Zweck arbeiten in unserem Team sowohl Muttersprachler als auch Kollegen, die fließend Deutsch sprechen, da sie bereits Teil ihres Studiums in dieser Sprache absolviert haben und auch ihren juristischen Tätigkeiten in dieser Sprache nachgegangen sind.

Geldards bietet Ihnen komplette Rundum-Rechtsberatung und ist in der Lage, Sie in allen Angelegenheiten, in welchen ein deutscher Mandant Rechtsbeistand benötigen könnte, zu unterstützen, z.B. Geschäftsgliederung, Unternehmenszusammenschlüsse und –übernahmen, Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz, Arbeitsrecht, Steuern, Handelsverträge, Immobilien, Wirtschaftsmediation, Streitigkeitsbeilegung und Geschäftsumstrukturierungen.

Zudem haben wir langjährige Erfahrung in der Beratung und Unterstützung englischer Tochtergesellschaften deutscher Unternehmen. Hier können wir Sie sowohl während der Gründung der Tochtergesellschaft als auch danach bei Ihren Geschäftstätigkeiten unterstützen.

Gerne diskutieren wir eine mögliche Zusammenarbeit mit potentiellen neuen Mandanten in einem anfänglich kostenlosen Gespräch. Bitte wenden Sie sich in der ersten Instanz an Herrn Nino Simone, Partner, Tel: +44 (0)1332 378320 3730.


Share this page


RELATED

News

Geldards Recognises Top Law Student with Special Award
18/01/2016
One of the University of Derby’s highest achieving law students have been recognised with special award by Geldards.
more...

Blogs

Chairman's Blog: #MidlandsEngine in China
31/10/2016
In this, the latest Chairman's blog, David Williams provides a daily update on 'The Midlands Engine' visit to China that could see investors bring jobs and industry to the region.
more...

Publications

Spanish Desk
31/03/2015
At Geldards, we appreciate the importance of the cultural dimension when we’re working with you. We believe that we need to see things through your eyes to deliver the best possible advice.
more...

MAIN CONTACTS

PARTNER

Nino Simone

NINO SIMONE

Partner, Derby

+44 (0)1332 378 320
email
more...

At Geldards, we are enthusiastic about doing business with Germany. We have a deep commitment to promoting commercial and cultural relationships and can advise our clients fully on the business custom and practice of both countries.

Geldards LLP is one of only 2 English member firms of DIRO – a European wide network of German and German speaking lawyers.

Our longstanding experience of advising German-speaking clients with interests in the UK means that we have substantial knowledge of the regulatory and political concerns involved in cross-border transactions. Our German Desk appreciates the importance clients place upon legal advisers to ensure that their business interests are protected and represented effectively. We are committed to delivering a service which meets your requirements and exceeds your expectations – to that end, our team comprises both German native speakers and those who are fluent in German having worked and studied in the language.

As a full service legal firm, we are able to advise on all matters that a German client would need advice on, such as company structures, mergers and acquisitions, IP, employment, tax, commercial contracts, real estate, dispute resolution and insolvency. Furthermore, we have a track record of advising and supporting English subsidiaries of German parent companies. In this regard, we are able to support you in setting up the subsidiaries and in your business activities once they have been established.

We are always happy to talk to any prospective new clients on an initial "free of charge" basis. For all enquiries please contact Nino Simone, on +44 (0)1332 378320.


Share this page


RELATED

News

Geldards Recognises Top Law Student with Special Award
18/01/2016
One of the University of Derby’s highest achieving law students have been recognised with special award by Geldards.
more...

Blogs

Chairman's Blog: #MidlandsEngine in China
31/10/2016
In this, the latest Chairman's blog, David Williams provides a daily update on 'The Midlands Engine' visit to China that could see investors bring jobs and industry to the region.
more...

Publications

Spanish Desk
31/03/2015
At Geldards, we appreciate the importance of the cultural dimension when we’re working with you. We believe that we need to see things through your eyes to deliver the best possible advice.
more...

MAIN CONTACTS

PARTNER

Nino Simone

NINO SIMONE

Partner, Derby

+44 (0)1332 378 320
email
more...